Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Ohio Sires Stakes
2003 Schedule


[View By Chronological Date]
2-Year Old Colt Trot                 2-Year Old Filly Trot
TRACKDATETRACKDATE
Scioto Downs July 1 - Tues Northfield ParkJuly 3 - Thurs
Northfield ParkJuly 14 - Mon Raceway ParkJuly 13 - Sun
Northfield ParkJuly 25 - Fri Scioto Downs July 24 - Thurs
Scioto DownsAug 7 - Thurs Northfield ParkAug 8 - Wed
Raceway ParkAug 17 - Sun Scioto Downs Aug 21 - Thurs
Northfield ParkAug 30 - Sat CHAMPIONSHIPNorthfield ParkAug 30 - Sat

2-Year Old Colt Pace                 2-Year Old Filly Pace
TRACKDATETRACKDATE
Northfield ParkJuly 3 - Thurs Scioto Downs(DAY)July 4 - Fri
Scioto DownsJuly 15 - Tues Northfield ParkJuly 14 - Mon
Raceway ParkJuly 27 - Sun Scioto DownsJuly 24 - Thurs
Northfield ParkAug 16 - Sat Northfield ParkAug 8 - Fri
Scioto DownsAug 23 - Sat Raceway ParkAug 17 - Sun
Northfield ParkAug 30 - Sat CHAMPIONSHIPNorthfield ParkAug 30 - Sat

3-Year Old Colt Trot                 3-Year Old Filly Trot
TRACKDATETRACKDATE
Lebanon RacewayMay 3 - Sat Lebanon RacewayMay 2 - Fri
Northfield ParkJune 7 - Sat Scioto Downs(DAY)May 26 - Mon
Scioto Downs(DAY)July 4 - Fri Northfield ParkJuly 4 - Fri
Raceway ParkAug 9 - Sat Raceway ParkAug 10 - Sun
Northfield ParkAug 16 - Sat Scioto DownsAug 23 - Sat
Northfield ParkAug 30 - Sat CHAMPIONSHIPNorthfield ParkAug - Sat

3-Year Old Colt Pace                 3-Year Old Filly Pace
TRACKDATETRACKDATE
Lebanon RacewayMay 3 - Sat Lebanon RacewayMay 2 - Fri
Scioto Downs(DAY)May 26 - Mon Scioto Downs(DAY)May 26 - Mon
Scioto DownsJune 28 - Sat Northfield ParkJune 7 - Sat
Northfield ParkJuly 25 - Fri Scioto Downs(DAY)July 4 - Fri
Raceway ParkAug 9 - Sat Raceway ParkAug 10 - Sun
Northfield ParkAug 30 - Sat CHAMPIONSHIPNorthfield ParkAug 30 - Sat

4/5-Year Old TROT                  4/5-Year Old PACE
TRACKDATETRACKDATE
Lebanon RacewayOct 4 - Sat CHAMPIONSHIPRaceway ParkOct 5 - Sun



2003 Ohio Sires Stakes Chronological Dates


DATE TRACK EVENT May 2 (Friday) Lebanon Raceway 3-Year-Old Filly Trot May 2 (Friday) Lebanon Raceway 3-Year-Old Filly Pace May 3 (Saturday) Lebanon Raceway 3-Year-Old Colt Trot May 3 (Saturday) Lebanon Raceway 3-Year-Old Colt Pace May 26 (Monday) Scioto Downs 3-Year-Old Filly Trot May 26 (Monday) Scioto Downs 3-Year-Old Colt Pace May 26 (Monday) Scioto Downs 3-Year-Old Filly Pace June 7 (Saturday) Northfield Park 3-Year-Old Filly Pace June 7 (Saturday) Northfield Park 3-Year-Old Colt Trot June 28 (Saturday) Scioto Downs 3-Year-Old Colt Pace July 1 (Tuesday) Scioto Downs 2-Year-Old Colt Trot July 3 (Thursday) Northfield Park 2-Year-Old Filly Trot July 3 (Thursday) Northfield Park 2-Year-Old Colt Pace July 4 (Friday) Scioto Downs 2-Year-Old Filly Pace July 4 (Friday) Scioto Downs 3-Year-Old Colt Trot July 4 (Friday) Scioto Downs 3-Year-Old Filly Pace July 4 (Friday) Northfield Park 3-Year-Old Filly Trot July 13 (Sunday) Raceway Park 2-Year-Old Filly Trot July 14 (Monday) Northfield Park 2-Year-Old Colt Trot July 14 (Monday) Northfield Park 2-Year-Old Filly Pace July 15 (Tuesday) Scioto Downs 2-Year-Old Colt Pace July 24 (Thursday) Scioto Downs 2-Year-Old Filly Trot July 24 (Thursday) Scioto Downs 2-Year-Old Filly Pace July 25 (Friday) Northfield Park 3-Year-Old Colt Pace July 25 (Friday) Northfield Park 2-Year-Old Colt Trot July 27 (Sunday) Raceway Park 2-Year-Old Colt Pace Aug. 7 (Thursday) Scioto Downs 2-Year-Old Colt Trot Aug. 8 (Friday) Northfield Park 2-Year-Old Filly Trot Aug. 8 (Friday) Northfield Park 2-Year-Old Filly Pace Aug. 9 (Saturday) Raceway Park 3-Year-Old Colt Trot Aug. 9 (Saturday) Raceway Park 3-Year-Old Colt Pace Aug. 10 (Sunday) Raceway Park 3-Year-Old Filly Trot Aug. 10 (Sunday) Raceway Park 3-Year-Old Filly Pace Aug. 16 (Saturday) Northfield Park 2-Year-Old Colt Pace Aug. 16 (Saturday) Northfield Park 3-Year-Old Colt Trot Aug. 17 (Sunday) Raceway Park 2-Year-Old Colt Trot Aug. 17 (Sunday) Raceway Park 2-Year-Old Filly Pace Aug. 21 (Thursday) Scioto Downs 2-Year-Old Filly Trot Aug. 23 (Saturday) Scioto Downs 2-Year-Old Colt Pace Aug. 23 (Saturday) Scioto Downs 3-Year-Old Filly Trot

Aug. 30 (Saturday) Northfield Park 2-Year-Old Filly Trot CHAMPIONSHIP Aug. 30 (Saturday) Northfield Park 2-Year-Old Colt Trot CHAMPIONSHIP Aug. 30 (Saturday) Northfield Park 2-Year-Old Colt Pace CHAMPIONSHIP Aug. 30 (Saturday) Northfield Park 2-Year-Old Filly Pace CHAMPIONSHIP Aug. 30 (Saturday) Northfield Park 3-Year-Old Colt Trot CHAMPIONSHIP Aug. 30 (Saturday) Northfield Park 3-Year-Old Filly Trot CHAMPIONSHIP Aug. 30 (Saturday) Northfield Park 3-Year-Old Colt Pace CHAMPIONSHIP Aug. 30 (Saturday) Northfield Park 3-Year-Old Filly Pace CHAMPIONSHIP

Oct. 4 (Saturday) Lebanon Raceway 4/5-Year-Old Trot CHAMPIONSHIP Oct. 5 (Sunday) Raceway Park 4/5-Year-Old Pace CHAMPIONSHIP



Last Updated: Thursday, February 20, 2003; 7:50 pm EST;

©Copyright and Legal Mumbo Jumbo We're putting this in so I don't get sued, harassed, and or arrested. Anything on this page written or drawn by me is copyrighted by me. Anything I did not write myself, I have given credit to the original author, and that page/article is copyrighted to the original Author. The above information was gathered from the Ohio Standardbred Development Fund. This page is meant to be fun and informative, so please don't sue us!